Dogspotting 4

Yesterday wasn’t my lucky day. I met only two dogs – hard to believe seeing how many of them there were the previous times (I don’t even think I managed to publish all). Ok, there was the third Guy but didn’t manage to snap him as he was just running along his Owner’s bike and I didn’t want to interrupt.

Nevertheless, the two Dogs I met are really nice Fellows. Enjoy – I did.

Although I was unlucky for Dogs, I met some other Animals. To come.

Again, an invitation to my Fb: here.

One thought on “Dogspotting 4

Leave a Reply

