A ginger Cat

Met him and his owner completely accidentally. Having spotted the Cat, I immediately took the Camera out of my bag.

It seems I’m a complete freak when it comes to Pet Photography. Yes, I am. I love it (have nothing against being a freak either).

I only managed to take five photos of the Pet. Here you can see three of them. Then he went away, not willing to be a star any more. Well… Couldn’t quite spot him in the bushes, not even the slightest chance of taking a photo.

Nevertheless I found him a nice guy. And beautiful, definitely. Meet the Ginger Cat.

Leave a Reply

