Hi!

Welcome to my little blog. I’ve decided to establish it to be my photo archive and portfolio, and hopefully to attract some visitors from time to time.

The site’s going to be mainly about Photography and Film, but it’s not the only content you’ll find here. During its development and my improvement of blogging skills I’ll probably start publishing also some different stuff, for example my writing.

You can be sure, however, that it’ll be centered on Art and my works rather than myself. Naturally I’m much attached to what I create but it’ll never be a place for me to complain about what goes wrong in my poor little life. It’ll be about what was established somewhere in my poor little head and came to light as a proof that I have something there inside. It’s up to you to decide if it’s valuable enough for you to take part.

Welcome!

Leave a Reply

